Vertragsbedingungen


Mit Anlegen eines Accounts zur Inanspruchnahme des Services “fluxiom.com” (im folgenden kurz “Service”) von Wollzelle GmbH, Loquaiplatz 12/12, 1060 Wien (im folgenden kurz “Wollzelle”) erklären Sie sich mit den nachstehenden Vertragsbedingungen vollumfänglich einverstanden.

Sie erklären das 14. Lebensjahr vollendet zu haben bzw. gemäß der Rechtsordnung Ihres Heimatstaates berechtigt zu sein, den gegenständlichen Vertrag abzuschließen.

1. Account und Leistungsumfang

1.1 Sie können das Service in unterschiedlichen Formen (“Plänen”) mit einem jeweils unterschiedlichen Leistungsumfang und Preis in Anspruch nehmen. Genaueres zu den Preisen und Leistungen der einzelnen Pläne finden sie unter https://www.fluxiom.com/#signup

1.2 Das Recht zur Inanspruchnahme der Leistungen des Service erwerben Sie durch Anlegen Ihres persönlichen Accounts. Bei Anlage Ihres Accounts sind Sie verpflichtet, Ihren Namen (bzw. Ihre Firma), Ihre Adresse, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre UID-Nummer (falls vorhanden), Ihre Kreditkarten-Informationen sowie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr persönliches Passwort anzugeben. Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, diese Angaben zu überprüfen.

1.3 Sie sind für Ihren Account und alle mithilfe Ihres Accounts durchgeführten Handlungen gegenüber Wollzelle verantwortlich und werden Wollzelle hinsichtlich sämtlicher Schäden, die Wollzelle aufgrund von über Ihren Account durchgeführten Handlungen entstehen, schad- und klaglos halten. Es liegt daher in Ihrer Verantwortung Benutzername und Passwort geheim zu halten und nicht an Dritte weiter zu geben. Sie dürfen jedoch weitere Benutzer innerhalb Ihres Accounts anlegen, wobei Sie für sämtliche Handlungen dieser Benutzer wie für Ihre eigenen haften. Sie haben Wollzelle umgehend zu benachrichtigen, falls Ihr Account unzulässig verwendet wird oder falls Sie Grund zur Annahme haben, dass Ihr Passwort nicht mehr geheim ist. In diesem Fall hat Wollzelle das Recht, den Account bis zur Klärung des Sachverhaltes vorläufig zu sperren. Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, Sie zur Änderung Ihres Passworts aufzufordern und Ihren Account vorläufig zu sperren, falls ein berechtigter Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Ihr Account von Unbefugten benutzt wird.

1.4 Sie können jederzeit von einem Plan in einen anderen Plan durch Anwählen der entsprechenden Funktion im Service wechseln. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein downgrade eines Planes zum Verlust von Daten, Funktionalitäten und Speicherkapazität führen kann.

1.5 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, einzelne Leistungen der jeweiligen Pläne zu ändern oder Funktionalitäten hinzuzufügen bzw. zu entfernen. Wollzelle wird wesentliche Leistungsänderungen auf der Fluxiom-Website (fluxiom.com, im folgenden kurz “Website”) veröffentlichen und wird Ihnen bei Einschränkungen des Leistungsumfangs oder Einstellung wesentlicher Funktionalitäten die Möglichkeit einräumen den Vertrag gemäß Punkt 3. der Vertragsbedingungen zu kündigen. Machen Sie von dieser Kündigungsmöglichkeit nicht bis zum nächsten Abrechnungstermin Gebrauch, gilt dies als Einverständnis zu den vorgenommenen Änderungen. Kleinere Änderungen und Modifikationen insbesondere das Einspielen von Patches und Bugfixes sowie neue Versionen von verwendeter Drittsoftware können auch ohne Veröffentlichung auf der Website erfolgen.

1.6 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, das Service vollständig einzustellen. Eine solche Einstellung wird rechtzeitig über die Website bekannt gegeben. Sie sind dann dafür verantwortlich Ihre Daten rechtzeitig zu sichern bzw. mittels im Service vorhandenen Download lokal zu speichern. Etwaige Schadenersatz- oder sonstige Ansprüche gegen Wollzelle aufgrund der Beendigung des Services sind ausgeschlossen.

1.7 Registrierungen dürfen nur durch natürliche oder juristische Personen vorgenommen werden, Accounts die durch “bots” oder andere automatisierte Methoden angelegt werden sind nicht gestattet und werden umgehend gelöscht. Auf die Bestimmung des Punktes 4.4. der Vertragsbedingungen wird hingewiesen.

1.8 Jede natürliche oder jursitische Person darf nicht mehr als einen free Account anmelden. Werbungen in free Accounts darf nicht geblockt werden (z.B. durch Ad-Blocker oder ähnlicher Software). Bei Zuwiderhandeln ist Wollzelle berechtigt den free Account ohne weitere Verständigung zu löschen.

2. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

2.1 Die aktuellen Preise für die einzelnen Pläne ergeben sich aus der auf der Website (https://www.fluxiom.com/#signup) abrufbaren Preisliste. Die Preise beziehen sich auf einen Kalendermonat. Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich exklusive Steuer und sonstiger Abgaben.

2.2 Zahlungen erfolgen ausschließlich über Kreditkarte und daher haben Sie bei Anlegen Ihres Accounts Ihre Kreditkartennumer anzugeben. Die entsprechenden Daten werden von Wollzelle verschlüsselt an das mit der Zahlungsabwicklung beauftragte Unternehmen weitergeleitet und Sie erteilen hierzu Ihre Zustimmung. Sie verpflichten sich weiters für eine ausreichende Deckung Ihres Kredikartenkontos Sorge zu tragen.

2.3 Die ersten 30 Tage nach Anlegung des Accountes erfolgt die Nutzung des Service unentgeltlich. Wird innerhalb dieser 30 Tage der Vertrag nicht gemäß Punkt 3. durch Sie aufgekündigt, wird am 31. Tag nach Anlegung des Accounts der restliche Monat des laufenden Kalendermonats anteilig auf Basis des bisher verwendeten Plans in Rechnung gestellt und der entsprechende Rechnungsbetrag vom Kreditkartenkonto abgebucht. In Folge erfolgt die Abrechnung je Kalendermonat, wobei der für das jeweilige Kalendermonat fällige Betrag mit Monatsersten in Rechnung gestellt und vom Kreditkartenkonto abgebucht wird. Die Rechnungen können innerhalb des Services von Ihnen jederzeit abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

2.4 Wird während des laufenden Monats der Vertrag aus welchem Grund auch immer aufgelöst, so erfolgt keine – auch keine anteilige – Rückerstattung des bereits für diesen Monat bezahlten Entgeltes.

2.5 Ist eine Abbuchung des (gesamten) Rechnungsbetrages vom Kreditkartenkonto nicht möglich, so sind Sie verpflichtet aufgrund einer entsprechenden Mahnung den offenen Rechnungsbetrag umgehend an Wollzelle zu bezahlen, wobei im Falle eines Zahlungsverzuges Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 12 % p.a. vereinbart werden.

2.6 Erfolgt eine Umstellung (Upgrade/Downgrade) des Planes gemäß Punkt 1.4 der Vertragsbestimmung, so wird der neue Betrag mit dem auf die Umstellung folgenden nächsten Kalendermonat in Rechnung gestellt und Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto abgebucht. Ergibt sich aufgrund der Umstellung des Planes ein niedrigeres Entgelt, so erfolgt keine – auch keine anteilige – Rückerstattung des bereits für diesen Monat bezahlten Entgeltes.

2.7 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise für die jeweiligen Pläne zu ändern. Wollzelle wird solche Preisänderungen für das Folgemonat bis längsten 15. des laufenden Monates auf der Website ankündigen und wird Ihnen dabei die Möglichkeit einräumen den Vertrag gemäß Punkt 3. der Vertragsbedingungen zu kündigen. Machen Sie von dieser Kündigungsmöglichkeit nicht bis zum nächsten Abrechnungstermin Gebrauch, gilt dies als Einverständnis zu der angekündigten Preisänderung und wird Ihnen das neue Entgelt ab dem nächsten Monat in Rechnung gestellt werden.

3. Beendigung des Vertrages

3.1 Der Vertrag kann von Ihnen jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist gekündigt werden. Eine wirksame Kündigung kann ausschließlich durch Aufruf der entsprechenden Kündigungsfunktion im Service erfolgen, insbesondere ist eine Kündigung per E-Mail durch Sie nicht möglich. Auf die Bestimmung des Punktes 2.4. der Vertragsbedingungen wird hingewiesen.

3.2 Der Vertrag kann von Wollzelle ohne Angabe von Gründen unter Einhaltung einer 1-monatigen Kündigungsfrist zum Monatsletzten aufgekündigt werden, wobei das Kündigungsschreiben per E-Mail zuzustellen ist.

3.3 Der Vertrag kann von Wollzelle im Übrigen jederzeit aus wichtigem Grund mit sofortiger Wirkung mittels Mitteilung per E-Mail aufgelöst werden. Als wichtige Gründe für eine vorzeitige Vertragsauflösung gelten insbesondere:

  • Unzutreffenden Angaben bei Anlegen des Accounts
  • Abbuchung des Rechnungsbetrages vom Kredikartenkonto ist nicht möglich
  • Benützung des Service für illegale oder gegen die Unternehmensphilosophie von Wollzelle verstoßende Zwecke (insbesondere die in 5.2. angeführten Zwecke)
  • jede sonstige Verletzung von wesentlichen Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages

3.4 Durch Beendigung des Vertrages beginnt der Prozess bei dem Ihr Account und alle zugehörigen Daten endgültig und permanent gelöscht werden. Dieser Prozess kann bis zu 30 Tage dauern.

4. Haftung und Gewährleistung

4.1 Wollzelle unternimmt alle Anstrengungen, damit Ihnen das Service rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung steht. Aufgrund von notwendigen Wartungen, Aktualisierungen und Notreparaturen oder aufgrund ausfallender Telekommunikationsverbindungen und -ausrüstungen, die außerhalb der Einflussmöglichkeit von Wollzelle liegen, kann es aber zu Ausfällen des Service oder einzelner Funktionen des Service kommen. Sie nehmen daher zustimmend zur Kenntnis, dass es zu Ausfällen des Service oder einzelne Funktionen des Services kommen kann und Wollzelle eine 100%-ige Verfügbarkeit und ein störungsfreie Funktionieren des Services nicht gewährleisten kann. Im Übrigen wird die Gewährleistungsfrist einvernehmlich mit 6 Monaten vereinbart.

4.2 Wollzelle übernimmt weiters keine Gewähr dafür, dass sämtliche Funktionen des Service stets mängelfrei funktionieren. Sollten Mängel auftreten, so wird sich Wollzelle bemühen diese zu beheben oder alternative Lösungen anbieten. Zu diesem Zweck ist es notwendig, dass Sie bei Auftreten von Mängeln oder Fehlern Wollzelle umgehend und ausschließlich über die im Service bereitgestellte Feedbackfunktion informieren. Es können nur exakt dokumentierte und formulierte Fehler oder Probleme behandelt werden.

4.3 Die Haftung von Wollzelle wird soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen, insbesondere auch für Datenverlust, Folgeschäden, entgangenen Gewinn sowie sonstige indirekte Schäden. Im Übrigen haftet Wollzelle jedenfalls nur für vorsätzliches und grob fahrlässiges Verhalten. Etwaige Schadenersatzansprüche sind binnen 6 Monaten nach Eintritt des Schadens bei sonstiger Präklusion gerichtlich geltend zu machen.

4.4 Sollte Wollzelle aufgrund gesetz-, vertrags- oder in sonstiger Weise rechtswidriger Handlungen, insbesondere Verstöße gegen Punkt 5. dieser Vertragsbedingungen, welche mittels Ihres Account durchgeführt werden, ein Schaden zugefügt werden, so haben Sie diesen Schaden Wollzelle vollständig inklusive entgangenen Gewinn und Folgeschäden zu ersetzen. Gesetz-, vertrags- oder in sonstiger Weise rechtswidriger Handlungen führen zur sofortigen Schließung des Accounts durch Wollzelle.

5. Fair Use – Prinzip

5.1 Wollzelle ist nicht verantwortlich für die Inhalte, darunter sind alle Texte, Dateien, Benachrichtigungen, Bilder und alle sonstigen Informationen und Materialien zu verstehen, die von Benutzern über das Service hochgeladen werden. Wollzelle ist nicht verpflichtet die mittels des Service hochgeladenen Inhalte zu überprüfen und Sie sind ausschließlich für die über Ihren Account hochgeladenen Inhalte verantwortlich. Wollzelle behält sich aber das Recht vor, die Inhalte stichprobenartig zu überprüfen, ob diese nicht gegen die in diesen Vertragsbedingungen festgelegten Prinzipien verstoßen.

5.2 Sie verpflichten sich insbesondere, dass Ihr Account nicht für folgende Aktivitäten genutzt wird:

  • Hochladen von rechtsextremen, pornographischen (insbesondere kinderpornographischen) oder sonstigen gegen rechtliche Vorschriften verstoßenden Inhalten, darunter insbesondere auch Inhalte die Urheber-, Patent-, Marken- und sonstige Immaterialgüterrechte Dritter verletzen
  • Planung von kriminellen Aktivitäten
  • Versendung von spam-Mails, phishing u.ä.
  • Versuche das Service zu hacken
  • Hochladen oder Versenden von Würmen, Viren u.ä.

5.3 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, sollte es von gerichtlichen oder anderen dazu befugten Behörden aufgrund des Verdachtes von strafbaren Handlungen oder sonstigen Missbrauch des Service aufgefordert werden, Ihre uns bekannt gegebenen Daten, Informationen über die über Ihren Account durchgeführten Aktivitäten und hochgespielten Inhalte an die Behörden weiterzugeben sowie auf entsprechende Anordnung Ihren Account zu sperren, und geben Sie hierzu Ihre Einverständnis. Etwaige Schadenersatz- oder sonstige Ansprüche gegen Wollzelle sind für diesen Fall ausgeschlossen.

5.4 Wollzelle behält sich für den Fall, dass sich aufgrund einer stichprobenartigen Kontrolle, Hinweise von Dritten oder in sonstiger Weise der Verdacht ergibt, dass Ihr Account vertragswidrig genutzt wird (insbesondere Verstoß gegen Punkt 5.2 der Vertragsbedingungen) das Recht vor, Ihren Account vorläufig oder endgültig zu sperren. Etwaige Schadenersatz- oder sonstige Ansprüche gegen Wollzelle sind für diesen Fall ausgeschlossen.

6. Rechte

6.1 Wollzelle ist im Hinblick auf die für das Service verwendeten Software und Datenbanken Inhaber der Urheber- und sonstiger Rechte oder, falls Software oder Datenbanken von Dritten verwendet wird, zur Benutzung dieser Software bzw. Datenbanken befugt. Dies betrifft insbesondere die verwendeten Routinen, Datenbanken und sonstigen Programmbestandteile. Die verwendeten Routinen, Datenbanken und sonstigen Programmbestandteile dürfen ohne schriftliche Zustimmung von Wollzelle in keiner Weise – weder im gesamten noch teilweise – verwendet, vervielfältigt oder in sonstiger Weise unbefugten Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden, inbesondere nicht auf eine andere Website oder ein anderes Speichersystem übertragen oder in einem anderen elektronischen Speichersystem verwendet werden.

7. Zusatzbestimmungen für API-Zugang

Sollten Sie auf ihren Fluxiom Account via API (Application Programming Interface) zugreifen, einschließlich Zugriff mittels Produkten von Drittanbietern welche die Fluxiom API verwenden, so gelten zusätzlich zu den übrigen Bestimmungen der Vertragsbedingungen folgende Regelungen:

7.1 Ein API-Zugang berechtigt ausschließlich zum Zugriff auf Daten, die unter Ihrem Account in Fluxiom gespeichert sind. Jeglicher auch nur versuchter Zugriff auf Daten von anderen Accounts ist nicht gestattet.

7.2 Es ist nicht gestattet, über das API Dritten auch nur Teile der Services von Fluxiom ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von Wollzelle entgeltlich zur Verfügung zu stellen.

7.3 Die Haftungsbeschränkungen der Punkte 4.1 bis 4.3 der Vertragsbedingungen gelten ausdrücklich auch für die Benutzung des API.

7.4 Die Bestimmungen des Fair-Use – Prinzips gemäß Punkt 5. der Vertragsbedingungen gelten auch für die Benutzung des API. Überdies verpflichten Sie sich, im Sinne des Fair-Use – Prinzips keine Zugriffe in einer solch exzessiven Häufigkeit vorzunehmen, dass dadurch das Fluxiom oder Teile davon für andere Benutzer wesentlich beeinträchtigt werden. Ebenso ist jeder andere Missbrauch des API verboten.

7.5 Sollten Sie gegen die angeführten Regelungen für den API-Zugang verstoßen, hat Wollzelle das Recht, Ihren API-Zugang oder Ihren gesamten Account zeitweilig oder endgültig zu sperren. Etwaige Schadenersatz- oder sonstige Ansprüche gegen Wollzelle sind für diesen Fall ausgeschlossen.

7.6 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, den API-Zugang oder bestimmte Funktionalitäten des API zeitweilig oder endgültig zu schließen, wenn es – aus welchen Gründen auch immer – durch die Nutzung des API zu einer wesentlichen Beeinträchtigung von Fluxiom oder Teilen davon kommt. Etwaige Schadenersatz- oder sonstige Ansprüche gegen Wollzelle sind für diesen Fall ausgeschlossen.

7.7 Eine Nutzung des API-Zugangs gemäß der obigen Bestimmungen stellt keinen Eingriff in die Rechte von Wollzelle gemäß Punkt 6. der Vertragsbedingungen dar.

8. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

8.1 Dieser Vertrag einschließlich der Frage seines Zustandekommens unterliegt österreichischem Recht.

8.2 Für Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag, einschließlich der Frage seines Zustandekommens, wird die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit des für 1060 Wien zuständigen Gerichtes vereinbart.

8.3 Die gesamte Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Wollzelle hat per E-Mail und/oder – soweit vorhanden – den entsprechenden Funktionen auf der Website und innerhalb des Services selbst zu erfolgen. Sollte sich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ändern, ist diese umgehend in der Userverwaltung des Services in den Benutzerdaten zu korrigieren. An die im Service angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesandte E-Mails gelten als Ihnen zugestellt.

8.4 Die Rechte aus diesem Vertrag dürfen nicht – auch nicht teilweise – an Dritte verkauft, vermietet oder in sonstiger Weise übertragen werden.

8.5 Sollte eine Bestimmung dieses Vertrages unwirksam oder undurchsetzbar sein oder werden, so bleibt davon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Die unwirksame oder undurchsetzbare Bestimmung wird in diesem Fall durch eine wirksame und durchsetzbare Bestimmung ersetzt, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen oder undurchsetzbaren Bestimmung möglichst erfüllt.

8.6 Wollzelle behält sich das Recht vor, einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Vertragsbedingungen zu ändern. Wollzelle wird solche Änderungen auf der Website veröffentlichen und wird Ihnen dabei die Möglichkeit einräumen den Vertrag gemäß Punkt 3. der Vertragsbedingungen zu kündigen. Machen Sie von dieser Kündigungsmöglichkeit nicht Gebrauch, gilt dies als Einverständnis zu den vorgenommenen Änderungen.

8.7 Diese Vertragsbedingungen sind für Unternehmer als Vertragspartner konzipiert. Sollten Sie Verbraucher sein, so gelten die Bestimmungen für Sie nur insoweit, als sie nicht zwingenden Bestimmungen des Verbraucherschutzes widersprechen.

Terms & Conditions

By creating an account to use the “fluxiom.com” service (hereinafter referred to as the “Service”) offered by wollzelle GmbH, Loquaiplatz 12/12, 1060 Vienna, Austria (hereinafter referred to as “wollzelle”) you agree to accept the following Terms and Conditions in their entirety.

You hereby declare that you have reached the age of 14 and are legally entitled to enter into the present contract in your country of origin.

1. Account and Scope of Service

1.1 The Service is available in five different forms (or “Service Plans”). Each of these Service Plans offers a different range of services and is charged at a different rate:

  • free: 100 MB storage space (100 MB bandwidth/month), 1 user
  • solo: 10 GB storage space (3.000 MB bandwidth/month) plus full text search, versions and 256-bit encryption (SSL)
  • basic: 15 GB storage space (3.000 MB bandwidth/month) plus full text search and versions
  • pro: 40 GB storage space (10.000 MB bandwidth/month) plus full text search, versions and 256-bit encryption (SSL)
  • infinity: storage capacity and bandwidth/month upon request plus full text search, versions and 256-bit encryption (SSL)

Further details on the prices of and actual services included in each of the individual Service Plans can be found on the following webpage: http://www.fluxiom.com/#pricing.

1.2 You acquire the right to use the Service by setting up a personal account. To set up a personal account, you will be required to enter your name (and/or company name), your address, your e-mail address, your VAT-ID number (if you have one), a valid credit card number, a user name and a personal password. wollzelle reserves the right to verify any information provided.

1.3 You are solely accountable to wollzelle for your account and for any actions carried out using your account. In this regard, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless wollzelle from any and all claims, demands or damages that might result from any actions carried out using your account. It is therefore your responsibility to keep your user name and password secret at all times and to not divulge details thereof to any third party. You can, however, set up additional users for your account. In the event that you should set up additional users for your account, you will be liable for all and any actions carried out by these additional users to the same extent as for your personal user. You agree to notify wollzelle immediately of any improper or inadmissible use of your account or should you have reason to assume or believe that your password is no longer secret. In such cases, wollzelle reserves the right to temporarily deny access to your account until the matter has been resolved. wollzelle also reserves the right to request a password change and temporarily deny access to an account should it determine that there are reasonable grounds to assume said account might be being used by an unauthorized person or persons.

1.4 You can change to a different Service Plan at any time using the relevant function in the Service. It should, however, be noted that any downgrade of your Service Plan may lead to a loss of data, functionality and/or storage capacity.

1.5 wollzelle reserves the right to alter the services included in the individual Service Plans or to add or remove specific functions. wollzelle undertakes to publish details of any major changes to the scope of the Service on the Service website (fluxiom.com, hereinafter referred to as the “Website”). In the event that such changes would significantly reduce the scope of the Service, or key functionality be removed, you will be given an option to terminate your contract in accordance with Point 3 of the present Terms and Conditions. If no notification of termination is received prior to the next billing date, wollzelle will assume you have accepted and are in agreement with the changes. wollzelle reserves the right to carry out minor changes and modifications, in particular the installation of patches, bug fixes and new versions of any third party software used, without such notification on the Website.

1.6 wollzelle reserves the right to discontinue the Service in its entirety. Notification of such discontinuation will be published in a timely manner on the Website. In the event of such a discontinuation, you will be responsible for backing up your data and/or for saving it locally using the Download function provided in the Service. Any claims for damages or other claims against wollzelle as a result of such discontinuation of the Service are expressly excluded.

1.7 Accounts can only be registered by natural or juridical persons. The registration of accounts using “bots” or other automated methods is not permitted, and any accounts registered in this way will be promptly deleted. In this connection, reference is made to the provision set out in Point 4.4 of the present Terms and Conditions.

1.8 One natural or juridical persons may not maintain more than one free account. If you are using a free account you are not permitted to block ads. Free accounts that act in opposition can be deleted by wollzelle without any further notice.

2. Prices and Payment Terms

2.1 The prices for the individual Service Plans are listed in the current Service price list. A copy of this price list can be found on the Website at http://www.fluxiom.com/#pricing. All prices quoted are for a calendar month and are exclusive of all taxes, duties and other charges.

2.2 Payments for the Service can only be made by credit card, and users are therefore required to enter a valid credit card number during the registration process. You hereby authorize wollzelle to forward all relevant payment data to the appropriate company handling your credit card payments. All such data forwarded by wollzelle will be encrypted and transmitted using secure server technology. You further undertake to ensure that sufficient funds are available to cover any due amounts charged by wollzelle to the credit card account provided.

2.3 Use of the Service is free-of-charge for the first 30 days following registration. Should no notice of termination in accordance with the provisions of Point 3 of the present Terms and Conditions be received within this 30-day trial period, any remaining days in the current calendar month will be invoiced on a pro-rata basis on the 31st day following registration and based on the Service Plan used during the trial period. The corresponding amount will be charged to the credit card account provided during registration. Subsequent use will be charged on a calendar month basis, whereby the amount due for a calendar month will be invoiced in advance on the first day of said month and charged to the credit card account provided. Invoices can be accessed and printed via the Service at all times.

2.4 In the event that the contract should be terminated during a calendar month, no refund – be it in part or in full – will be given for any Service fees paid in advance for that month, regardless of the reason for such termination.

2.5 In the event that the (full) invoice amount due cannot be charged to the credit card account provided, you undertake, upon receipt of notification of such situation, to pay the outstanding invoice amount immediately and in full to wollzelle. Interest on overdue payments will be charged at the rate of 12 % p.a.

2.6 Should you elect to change (upgrade/downgrade) your Service Plan in accordance with Point 1.4 of the present Terms and Conditions, the price due for the newly selected Service Plan will be invoiced and charged to the credit card account provided with effect from the next calendar month following the month in which the Service Plan was changed. In the event that such change of Service Plan should result in a reduction in the fees due, no refund – be it in part or in full – will be given for any fees already paid for the month in which such change was made.

2.7 An upgrade from the free plan to any paying plan (solo/basic/pro/infinity) will end your free trial and any remaining days in the current calendar month will be invoiced on a pro-rata basis immediately upon upgrading.

2.8 wollzelle reserves the right to change the prices charged for the individual Service Plans. wollzelle will publish notification of any such price changes on the Website by the 15th day of the month prior to the date on which such price changes are to take effect at the latest. In such event, you will be given an option to terminate your contract in accordance with Point 3. of the present Terms and Conditions. If no notification of termination is received prior to the next billing date, you will be deemed to have accepted the price change and will be invoiced at the new rate with effect from the date indicated.

3. Termination of the Contract

3.1 You may terminate the contract at any time without notice using the corresponding Termination function in the Service. Without exception, no other form of termination is possible, in particular notification of termination by e-mail. In this connection, reference is made to the provision set out in Point 2.4 of the present Terms and Conditions.

3.2 wollzelle may terminate the contract at any time without reason by giving one month’s notice to the end of a calendar month. Such notice of termination shall be given by e-mail.

3.3 wollzelle may terminate the contract at any time and with immediate effect for good or important reason. Such notice of termination shall be given by e-mail. The following, in particular, shall be deemed as good or important reasons for such termination of the contract:

  • The provision of inapplicable information during the account registration process.
  • The invoice amount due cannot be charge to the credit card account provided.
  • The use of the Service for illegal purposes or for purposes that breach wollzelle’s business philosophy (and in particular those purposes listed under Point 5.2. of the present Terms and Conditions).
  • Any other breach of the fundamental provisions of the present Terms and Conditions.

3.4 Upon termination, your account and all data related to your account will be promptly and permanently deleted.

4. Liability and Warranty

4.1 wollzelle will do its utmost to offer access to the Service on a 24/7 basis. Despite this, the Service, or individual functions within the Service, may be temporarily disrupted to allow for necessary maintenance, updates or emergency repairs or as a result of a malfunction in the telecommunications lines and/or equipment outside wollzelle’s control. You therefore acknowledge that temporary disruptions in the Service or individual functions within the Service are possible and that wollzelle cannot guarantee 100% availability and an error-free functioning of the Service. In all other cases, a warranty period of 6 months is agreed.

4.2 wollzelle offers no warranty that all functions in the Service will function correctly at all times. In the event that any deficiency should appear, wollzelle will strive to resolve such deficiency or offer an alternative solution. To this purpose, you shall inform wollzelle immediately of the appearance of any deficiencies or errors using the Feedback function in the Service. Only errors or problems that have been documented and described exactly can be dealt with.

4.3 To the extent permitted by law, wollzelle shall in no way be liable for any damages whatever their nature, including in particular any loss of data, consequential damages, lost profit or other indirect damages. In any event, wollzelle shall only be liable for any damages resulting from gross negligence or willful intent. Any claims for damages shall be asserted in court within six months of the passing of said damages, or else forfeited.

4.4 In the event that wollzelle should suffer any damages whatsoever as a result of any actions that violate any legal or contractual provisions, or any other unlawful actions, in particular any breach of Point 5. of the present Terms and Conditions, carried out using your Account, you will make good such damages to wollzelle in their entirety, including any lost profit and consequential damages. Actions that violate any legal or contractual provisions or other unlawful actions will result in the immediate closure of your Account by wollzelle.

5. Principle of Fair Use

5.1 wollzelle assumes no responsibility for any content, including all texts, files, messages, images and other information and materials, uploaded via the Service by its users. wollzelle is not obliged to inspect any content uploaded via the Service, and you remain solely responsible for any content uploaded using your Account. Notwithstanding the above, wollzelle reserves the right to make random checks of any content uploaded for the purpose of verifying whether such content is in breach of the provisions and principles of the present Terms and Conditions,

5.2 You agree, in particular, neither to use nor allow your Account to be used for the following purposes:

  • Uploading content of right-wing extremist or pornographic (in particular child pornographic) nature or any other nature that might violate any legal or statutory provisions, including, in particular, content that might violate any third party copyright, patent, trademark and other intellectual property rights.
  • Planning of criminal activities.
  • Sending of spam e-mails, phishing, etc.
  • Attempting to hack into the Service.
  • Uploading or sending of worms, viruses, etc.

5.3 In the event that wollzelle should be so instructed or required by any juridical or other authorized authority as a result of any suspected criminal activity or other abuse of the Service, you hereby agree that wollzelle may provide such authority with any data made known to wollzelle by you and/or with information regarding your Account and/or any activities carried out or content uploaded using said Account. You further agree that wollzelle may block said Account should it be instructed or required to do so by such juridical or other authorized authority. In such a case, any claims for damages or other claims against wollzelle are expressly excluded.

5.4 In the event that a random check or information made known by a third party or other means should give reason for suspicion that your Account is being used in a manner that breaches the provisions of the present Terms and Conditions (and, in particular, Point 5.2), wollzelle reserves the right to block your Account temporarily or permanently. In such a case, any claims for damages or other claims against wollzelle are expressly excluded.

6. Proprietary Rights

6.1 wollzelle holds all copyrights and other proprietary rights to the software and databases used for the Service or is entitled to use any third party software or databases used for the Service. This applies in particular to any routines, databases and other program components used. Such routines, databases and other program components may not in any way – either in full or in part – be used, reproduced or made available by any other means to any unauthorized third parties and may not, in particular, be transferred to another website or other storage system or used in any other storage system.

7. Additional Terms for API Access

In addition to the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions, the following provisions apply to users who access their Fluxiom account via an API (Application Programming Interface), including access via third party products which use the Fluxiom API:

7.1 Access via an API entitles you to access only data stored in your personal Fluxiom account. Any and all (even attempted) access to data in other accounts is expressly prohibited.

7.2 Use of the API to provide third parties with access to the Fluxiom service or any part thereof for financial gain is not permitted without the express permission of wollzelle.

7.3 Any and all limitations of liability stated in Points 4.1 to 4.3 of these Terms and Conditions also apply expressly to the use of the API.

7.4 The provisions of the Principle of Fair Use under Point 5 of these Terms and Conditions also apply to the use of the API. Furthermore – and in accordance with the Principle of Fair Use – you expressly agree to refrain from excessively frequent access that would significantly impair Fluxiom or any part thereof for other users. Any and all other abuse of the API is also expressly prohibited.

7.5 In the event of a breach of the stated provisions for API access, wollzelle reserves the right to temporarily or permanently suspend your account’s access to the API or your entire account. Any claims for damages or other claims against wollzelle are expressly excluded in such case.

7.6 wollzelle reserves the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, access via the API or specific functions of the API in the event that – for whatever reason – the use of the API causes significant impairment to Fluxiom or any part thereof. Any claims for damages or other claims against wollzelle are expressly excluded in such case.

7.7 The use of the API in accordance with the above provisions does not affect wollzelle’s rights under Point 6 of these Terms and Conditions.

8. Jurisdiction and General Provisions

8.1 This contract, including its formation, shall be governed and construed by Austrian law.

8.2 All disputes arising from and in connection with this contract, including its formation, shall be subject exclusively to the jurisdiction of the relevant court in 1060 Vienna, Austria.

8.3 All communication between you and wollzelle will be carried out either by e-mail and/or – where applicable – using the corresponding functions on the Website and in the Service. In the event of a change to your e-mail address, you undertake to promptly update your user profile via the User Administration function in the Service. All e-mails sent to the e-mail address stored in the Service shall be deemed to have been properly delivered.

8.4 The sale, lease or transfer by any other means – either in full or in part – of any rights arising from this contract is expressly excluded.

8.5 If any provision of this contract shall be held or become invalid, ineffective or unenforceable, the remaining provisions shall remain in full force and effect. In such case, the invalid, ineffective or unenforceable provision shall be substituted by a valid, effective and enforceable provision which will best approximate the presumed intent and purpose of such invalid, ineffective or unenforceable provision.

8.6 wollzelle reserves the right to change the individual provisions set out in the present Terms and Conditions. wollzelle will publish notification of any such changes on the Website, and you will be given an option to terminate the contract in accordance with Point 3. of the present Terms and Conditions. If no notification of termination is received, you will be deemed to accepted the changes announced.

8.7 These Terms and Conditions were intended for use with corporate partners. If you are a private consumer, the provisions herein shall only be applicable to the extent that they do not contradict any mandatory consumer protection provisions.

8.8 The above Terms and Conditions are a translation of the German version of wollzelle’s Terms and Conditions. In the case of any discrepancies between this translation and the German version, the German version shall – without exception – prevail.